Spanish Language Package - 1 month free!

Prófugos

Available now on HBO On Demand®. Prófugos relata la historia de una operación de narcotráfico fallida, entre las fronteras de C...

2 Francos, 40 Pesetas

This month in ViendoMovies. Comedy-Spain-2014. 1974: It’s been six years since Martin’s family came back from Switzerland, enou...

A Wondrous Christmas with David Archuleta

Join Vme for an evening of Christmas programming that includes David Archulete.

El Sol Sale Para Todos

Throughout December on Latele Novela Ch. 3017. A bullfighter has an accident during an afternoon run in a small-town square and...

Pecados de una dama de noche

Sunday 7 (11 pm ET/8 pm PT), Saturday 13 (8:30 pm ET/5:30 pm PT), Wednesday 17 (9:20 pm ET/6:20 pm PT). Magdalena has lived a t...

Spanish Packages

Get one month free when you add Spanish Language Package to your U-verse® TV package. Add Paquete Espanol to any of these packages and get up to 60 Spanish-language channels - and growing!

See Offer Details

Order Now
  • U450 Latino

    Starting at just $134/month - Includes everything in the U450 Package, plus Paquete Español!

  • U300 Latino

    Starting at just $102/month - Includes everything in the U300 Package, plus Paquete Español!

  • U200 Latino

    Starting at just $87/month - Includes everything in the U200 Package, plus Paquete Español!

Spanish Language Packages: *Available to new residential U-verse TV subscribers adding International Programming. After 1 month, standard rates apply unless cancelled by customer. Offer ends November 9, 2014.
Get the latest sports and entertainment news, daily games & more on the new att.net
Notifications
Email
About
Cancel
Uverse.com Parental Controls
TV Notes

New Note

Send a short message to all channels on your television. There may be a delay before the message appears on your TV. Get Support

Note

characters remaining

When to send

Now

Block TV viewing

Yes
No

Parental Control PIN for your TV required

Send messages to your television from your computer or mobile device. To get started enable the TV Notes app on your television. Get Support

  1. 1
    Press Go Interactive on your TV remote
  2. 2
    Select All Apps
    on your TV
  3. 3
    Select TV Notes
  1. 4
    Select Manage
  2. 5
    Select TV Options
  3. 6
    Select Opt In